“NFL Hall Of Fame

HOF Helmet

Numbered Limited Edition” Official Full Size NFL Football Helmet – (19 Autographs) – Signed by the top players and coaches who have been inducted into the NFL Hall Of Fame – Joe Montana, Jim Brown, Barry Sanders, Jerry Rice, John Elway, Larry Csonka, Lynn Swann, Dan Marino, Charles Haley, Mean Joe Greene, Deion Sanders, Lawrence Taylor, Steve Largent, Howie Long, Michael Irvin, Bill Parcells, Don Shula, Mike Ditka and John Madden Includes Custom Designed Display Case and Nameplate

Leave a Reply